RHCA in Infrastructure

Red Hat Certified Architect (RHCA) is the master level certification program with in-depth, hands-on training for Senior Linux System Administrators enabling them to design and deploy large and complex Linux based environments. Another added advantage is that RHCAs are eligible for a 50% discount on a Red Hat Learning Subscription (RHLS) to help keep credentials current or pursue new ones.

A current RHCE is eligible to be certified as a Red Hat Certified Architect (RHCA), upon successfully completing any 5 expertise exams.

The options within the Infrastructure are :

Open Hybrid Cloud

The requirement for an agile, flexible and cost effective solution is essential for the future of enterprise computing and having these certifications will prepare organizations to take their business to the cloud that best suit their needs.


DevOps, Containers and OpenShift

New applications are developed, tested and deployed using containers and Red Hat uses the Red Hat® OpenShift Container Platform to do this.

To speed the application development cycle, organizations will also have to consider automation with DevOps as this approach would help the legacy apps to link with new cloud-native apps and infrastructure which will be both fast-paced and iterative.

For today’s app-hungry world earning these four credentials plus one more from the system administrators list can help transform the way organizations deliver applications to their customers.


Red Hat OpenStack Platform

Telecommunications firms that seek an alternative to hardware-based networks usually prefer Red Hat® OpenStack Platform. The course options are these :


Mastering Red Hat® Linux

To know the reliability, scalability, performance, and manageability of Red Hat® Enterprise Linux® choose any of these certifications: